Adviser Hub

Adviser Hub


Timely product information and thought leadership, tailored to the unique needs of our financial intermediary clients.
Access a library of tools and resources which you can download, share and save.

EDUCATE YOUR CLIENTS WITH SMART CHARTS

Materials

Best Reads

Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All
Subscribe to have the latest thoughts from PIMCO’s financial, economy and sector experts delivered to your inbox.

Benefits of bonds for Australian portfolios

Rob Mead reminds investors that bond markets are forward-looking and have already priced in interest rate rises. Rather than being spooked by negative media sentiment, he explains why investors should focus on the important role that bonds play in a diversified Australian portfolio. Click here to view February’s update from the Australia Trade Floor.

Sample Presentations

Smart Charts
Rates and Bonds

Download PDF 

Investment Education

Fund Information

Resources

Contact Your Account Manager

Brendon Rodda
Head of Distribution
Phone: +612 9290 9504
Mobile: + 61 478 116 146
Email: Brendon.Rodda@au.pimco.com

David Orazio
National Account Manager
Phone: +61 405 570 310
Email: David.Orazio@au.pimco.com

Haydn Scott
Account Manager
Phone: +61 497 555 335
Email: Haydn.Scott@au.pimco.com

Hugh Holden
Account Manager
Phone: +61 400 092 510
Email: Hugh.Holden@au.pimco.com

Tony Cahill
Account Manager
Phone: +61 438 801 975
Email: Tony.Cahill@au.pimco.com

Marcus Clitheroe
Senior Account Associate
Phone: +61 435 927 782
Email: Marcus.Clitheroe@au.pimco.com

Disclosures

The information on this site is intended as general information for financial advisers and wholesale investors only. It should not be passed on to retail investors.