Adviser Hub

Adviser Hub


Timely product information and thought leadership, tailored to the unique needs of our financial intermediary clients.
Access a library of tools and resources which you can download, share and save.

EDUCATE YOUR CLIENTS WITH SMART CHARTS

Materials

Best Reads

Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All
Subscribe to have the latest thoughts from PIMCO’s financial, economy and sector experts delivered to your inbox.
Australia Housing Outlook: Another Leg Down
Political Winds in Australia and the Likelihood of Lower-for-Longer Interest Rates
Australian Housing: Continued Declines Weigh on Economy – PIMCO
Long-term Bond Investors Shouldn’t Fear Rate Rises
Australian Credit: Stay Invested but Reduce Risk
Sample Presentations

Smart Charts
Rates and Bonds

Download PDF 

Investment Education

FundInformation
" role="navigation">

FundInformation

">
Fund Information

Resources

Contact Your Account Manager

Brendon Rodda
Head of Distribution
Phone: +612 9290 9504
Mobile: + 61 478 116 146
Email: Brendon.Rodda@au.pimco.com

David Orazio
National Account Manager
Phone: +61 405 570 310
Email: David.Orazio@au.pimco.com

Haydn Scott
Account Manager
Phone: +61 497 555 335
Email: Haydn.Scott@au.pimco.com

Hugh Holden
Account Manager
Phone: +61 400 092 510
Email: Hugh.Holden@au.pimco.com

Tony Cahill
Account Manager
Phone: +61 438 801 975
Email: Tony.Cahill@au.pimco.com

Marcus Clitheroe
Account Manager
Phone: +61 435 927 782
Email: Marcus.Clitheroe@au.pimco.com

Disclosures

The information on this site is intended as general information for financial advisers and wholesale investors only. It should not be passed on to retail investors.