General Enquiries

PIMCO Australia Pty Limited
ABN 54 084 280 508 AFSL No. 246862
Level 19, 5 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9279 1771
Fax: +61 2 9279 2580
Submit an Enquiry

PIMCO Investor Services

Global Wealth Management

Brendon Rodda
Senior Vice President , Head of Distribution, GWM Australia

Phone: +61 2 9290 9504
Mobile: +61 478 116 146
Email: Brendon.Rodda@au.pimco.com

David Orazio
Vice President, National Account Manager
NSW, ACT, NT

Mobile: +61 405 570 310
Email: David.Orazio@au.pimco.com

Haydn Scott
Vice President, Account Manager
VIC, SA

Mobile: +61 497 555 335
Email: Haydn.Scott@au.pimco.com

Hugh Holden
Vice President, Account Manager
NSW, NT, TAS

Mobile: +61 400 092 510
Email: Hugh.Holden@au.pimco.com

Tony Cahill
Vice President, Account Manager
QLD, WA

Mobile: +61 438 801 975
Email: Tony.Cahill@au.pimco.com

Marcus Clitheroe
Senior Account Associate
NSW, ACT

Mobile: +61 435 927 782
Email: Marcus.Clitheroe@au.pimco.com

Institutional – Australia and New Zealand

Eric Frerer
Executive Vice President, Head of Institutional Account Management, Australia and New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 9290 9512
Email: Eric.Frerer@au.pimco.com

Matthew McLenaghan
Senior Vice President, Institutional Account Management, Australia and New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 9290 9505
Email: Matthew.McLenaghan@au.pimco.com

Rohit Shroff
Vice President, Institutional Account Management

Phone: +61 2 9290 9566
Email: Rohit.Shroff@au.pimco.com

Joe Jin
Senior Associate, Institutional Account Management, Australia and New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 9290 9564
Email: Joe.Jin@au.pimco.com

Alex Smith
Senior Associate, Account Management

Phone: +61 2 9290 9501
Email: Alex.Smith@au.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,200

Employees around the world

12

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

725+

Global investment professionals

240

Portfolio Managers with an average of 15 years of experience

175+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

55+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

80+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.77 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March 2018