Quarterly Product Videos


Commentary around the factors that have driven product performance over the past quarter, as well as insights on how PIMCO funds are positioned to benefit from the current and future market environment.

Quarterly Product Videos

Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All

Talk Tracks

Help your clients broaden their understanding of PIMCO funds with our range of Talk Tracks, succinct guides to PIMCO funds including reasons to invest, role in a portfolio and key characteristics.

Core Bond Funds

Core Complement Bond Funds

Sector Funds

Contact Us

Please contact your PIMCO account manager should you have any queries.

Brendon Rodda
Senior Vice President , Head of Distribution, GWM Australia

Phone: +61 2 9290 9504
Mobile: +61 478 116 146
Email: Brendon.Rodda@au.pimco.com

David Orazio
Vice President, National Account Manager
NSW, ACT, NT

Mobile: +61 405 570 310
Email: David.Orazio@au.pimco.com

Haydn Scott
Vice President, Account Manager
VIC, SA

Mobile: +61 497 555 335
Email: Haydn.Scott@au.pimco.com

Hugh Holden
Vice President, Account Manager
NSW, NT, TAS

Mobile: +61 400 092 510
Email: Hugh.Holden@au.pimco.com

Tony Cahill
Vice President, Account Manager
QLD, WA

Mobile: +61 438 801 975
Email: Tony.Cahill@au.pimco.com

Marcus Clitheroe
Senior Account Associate
NSW, ACT

Mobile: +61 435 927 782
Email: Marcus.Clitheroe@au.pimco.com